Top Menu

Board Members


Our Board members are all long-time residents of Marin and are all volunteers.  All have had extensive experience in community affairs, whether in business, government or non-profit work.  All are dedicated to keeping Marin County on track toward not only preservation of its magnificent natural attributes and unique mix of city and rural life, but also reducing the impact of the way we live and work on those natural systems which support us and make our County special.

  • Greg Brockbank, President
  • Kiki LaPorta, Vice President
  • Wendi Kallins, Treasurer
  • Ed Mainland, Secretary
  • Marla Fields
  • Jennifer Hammond
  • David Haskell
  • Kay Karchevski
  • David Kunhardt
  • Tamra Peters
  • Peter Waring

Site design Bob Spofford